Share Playlist:
Sun Aug 14, 2022 1pm - 3pm 
01:00 pm

This playlist was automatically generated from notable music of the past 20 years, curated by the KZSU Music Department and selected for airplay by KZSU DJs.

Visit Zootopia at

01:00 pmAni DifrancoChloroform
01:03 pmRyan BinghamThe Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart)
01:07 pmDavid BowieLazarus [Radio Edit]Blackstar / Columbia
01:11 pmStrfkrWhen I'm With You
Being No One, Going Nowhere / Polyvinyl Record Co.
01:16 pmBitcrushTo Drown
Epilogue In Waves / N5MD
01:19 pmApparatBlack Water
Devil's Walk, The / Mute Records Ltd
01:23 pmIlluminati HottiesU V V P
01:28 pmDeastroRivers Of Life
Moondagger / Ghostly International
01:30 pmPersephone's BeesPaper Plane
01:33 pmElectric PresidentEtherSleep Well / Morr Music
01:38 pmVampire WeekendStranger
Father Of The Bride / Columbia Records
01:42 pmBetter Oblivion Community CenterDidn't Know What I Was In For
Better Oblivion Community Center / Dead Oceans
01:47 pmDinosaur Jr.I Ran Away
01:50 pmSnake! Snake! Snakes!Porcelain
Snake! Snake! Snakes! / Modern Art Records
01:55 pmU.S. GirlsRage Of Plastics
In A Poem Unlimited / 4AD
02:00 pmSecret Chiefs 3Book T: Exodus
02:03 pmFuture IslandsTin Man
In Evening Air / Thrill Jockey Records
02:07 pmGoat GirlSad Cowboy
02:12 pmJohnny CashAloha OeAmerican 6: Ain't No Grave / American Recordings
02:15 pmThievery Corporation Feat. Sleepy Wonder & GunjanWarning Shots
02:20 pmRebecca SchiffmanNico
Rebecca Schiffman / Fayettenam Records
02:23 pmYves TumorAsteroid Blues
02:25 pmBrian Eno & David ByrneHelp Me Somebody
02:29 pmThe LikeFair Game
Release Me / Downtown Records
02:31 pmWilliam TylerThe World Set Free
Impossible Truth / Merge Records
02:41 pmJosé GonzálezDown The HillsideStay In The Shade / Hidden Agenda Records
02:44 pmTy SegallIce Plant
First Taste / Drag City
02:47 pmThe CleanBack in the Day
Mister Pop / Merge Records
02:49 pmLos MundosSin Vértigo
Calor Central / Cardinal Fuzz
02:54 pmBlonde RedheadBlack Guitar
Penny Sparkle / 4AD