Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
 Frequency Jam with Japanic fill-in
Sat Nov 12, 2011 midnight-3am 
Celph Titled & BuckwildCelph Tiltled ShowNiteen Nintey More / No Sleep Recordings
Lord Finesse & DJ Mike SmoothYou Nasty BabyFunky Technician (re-issue) / Wild Pitch
Massive Intelligence w/ Pacoe & SkramPulquedigi-single / http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqVrBdXwWgY
Galt MacDermotCoffee ColdSpotted Owl / Kilmarnock
Fab 5 FreddyDown By LawSoundtrack: Wild Style / Rhino
MC ShanDown By Laws/t / Cold Chillin'
Bumpy KnucklesBap (prod.DJ Premiere)digi-single / self released
10 Ft. Ganja PlantPharoah's Army
Shake Up The Place / Roir
Blame OneSupreme BeingsDays Chasing... / soulspazm
Greeneberg (Roc Marciano+Gangrene)Jawss/t / Decon
Hobo JunctionClear The SlateIndustrial Strength People / self released
Raekwon & Capone-N-NoriegaChubacabradigi-single / self released
Heavy Metal KingsAge of Quarrels/t / enemy soil
Black SabbathAfter Forever (Instrm)
Master Of Reality (Deluxe) / Vertigo
ExileKnight Rider4TRK Mind / Soulspazm
D.F.S.Side BDerived From Samples (Cassette) / megakutrecords.blogspot.com
ApathyStop What Ya Doin F. Celph Titled & Dj Premier (Orig)
Stop What Ya Doin / Demigodz Enterprises
Oneself DavinchiUnderrateddigi-single / self released
P.U.T.S.Electric TookieHighlighter / Piecelock70
Ursula 1000Graveyard Stomp
Mondo Beyondo / Esl Music
Jojo PellegrinoChill
Chill / Belmont Records
R.E.K.S.Rap Disciplecoll: A3C / ihiphop dist.
AzizOde To Pete Rock
Ode To Pete Rock / Aziz Music
Jackie MittooHang Em High
Studio One Funk / Soul Jazz Records
Big ShugThink Twice F. Avirex, M-Dot, Singapore Kane, Krumb Snatcha (Orig)
Think Twice / Self Release
Immortal Technique w/ Chuck D,Killer Mike,Brother AliCivil WarThe Martyr / self released
Opski, Shape, PacoeAcid Rainunreleased / self released
JMTF--K Ya LifeViolence Begets Violence / Enemy Soil
Damu The FudgemunkWhen Winter Comes F. Buff 1 (2011 Official Mix)
When Winter Comes F. Buff 1 (2011 Official Mix) / Redefinition Records
DoomstarksVictory Laps (Madvillainz Rmx)
Victory Laps / Nature Sounds
Senor KaosThe Kaos Effectdigi-single / self released
Superstar Quamallah & DeqawnBad Muthafatkah
Bad Muthafatkah / Brick Records
Riff Raff McgriffMoon Baby Morse Code (Orig) (Inst)
Moon Baby Morse Code / Someothaship Connect
Grand Poobah Tony D. 7 Cool Gino G.It's My Day12" / Body Rock
Tuff CrewDown with The ProgramBack to Wreck Shop / Warlock