Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
 The Library (rebroadcast from Mar 6, 2019) with DJ Stace
Tue Nov 30, 2021 5pm - 7pm 

Rebroadcast of an episode originally aired on March 6, 2019.

Fontaines D.C.Chequeless Reckless
Singles / Partisan Records
Fontaines D.C.The Cuckoo Is A-Callin'
Singles / Partisan Records
The GlandsPleaser
Double Coda / New West Records
The GlandsPie
Double Coda / New West Records
Flat WormsInto The Iris
Into The Iris / God?
Flat WormsGoodbye TexasFlat Worms / Volar

Andrew BirdSisyphusSisyphus / Loma Vista Recordings
PhosphorescentNew Birth In New England
C'est La Vie / Dead Oceans
Jealous Of The BirdsPlastic SkeletonsThe Moths Of What I Want Will Eat Me In My Sleep / Hand In Hive

Bob MouldSacrifice/Let there Be PeaceBlack Sheets O' Rain / (Unknown)
Sharon Van EttenComeback Kid
Remind Me Tomorrow / Jagjaguwar
She Keeps BeesFeather LighterEight Houses / Self-Release
Frozenthere / Samedi Records
Monk ParkerGaudy Fame
Crown Of Sparrows / Stargazer Records
Sin RopasYou'll Take the Knife OutThree Cherries / Perishable

Hanni El KhatibJealous GuyRudy & Hanni / Innovative Liesure
White DenimMagazin
Performance / City Slang
Guided by VoicesJam WarsongZeppelin Over China / GBV Inc.

Guided by VoicesQuestions of the TestZeppelin Over China / GBV Inc.
The Nude PartyRecords
Nude Party, The / New West Records
Low Cut ConnieRevolution Rock&RollDirty Pictures (part 1) / Contender Records

NirvanaLake of FireUnplugged in New York / Geffen Records
Meat PuppetsBackwaterToo High to Die / London Records (Modern)
DeerhunterNo One's Sleeping
Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared? / 4AD
SpoonThe UnderdogGa Ga Ga Ga Ga / Merge Records
No No No / 4AD

Special InterestYoung, Gifted, Black, In Leather
Spiraling / Raw Sugar
Sunflower BeanCome For Me
King Of The Dudes / Mom + Pop
Highway Hypnosis / Merge Records