Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Tue Sep 27, 2022 7am - 8am 

Rebroadcast of an episode originally aired on December 30, 2019.

07:27 amDavis, James "Thunderbird"Hello SundownCheck Out Time / Black Top
07:34 amjames davisblue monday45 rpm / duke
07:34 amDesanto, Sugar PieIn The BasementUse What You Got / Chess
07:35 amFilmore SlimBroke BabySon Of The Seven Sisters / Self-Release
07:35 amArthur AdamsGonna Make Some MoneyHere To Make You Feel Good / Cleopatra Records
07:35 amKirk FletcherTwo Steps FowardHold On / Self-Release
07:36 amLloyd JonesNo More CryingFull Force / Struggletime Records
07:36 amLloyd JonesDon't Call Me TodayFull Force / Struggletime Records
07:36 amLloyd JonesBust Up A LoveFull Force / Struggletime Records
07:54 amThe Cash Box KingsAin't No FunHail To The Kings / Alligator