Various Artists / Houston Might Be Heaven A
Album: Houston Might Be Heaven A   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2012
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 13, 2024: blues with a feelin
Goin' Down To Nashville, Howling On Dowling, Louisiana Boogie
4. Dec 01, 2012: blues with a feeling
Fisherman's Blues, Free Way Blues, Everything's Been Done Before, Little Willie's Boogie
2. Sep 28, 2013: blues with a feelin'
My Best Wishes
5. Oct 06, 2012: blues with a feelin
Love's A Gamble
3. Dec 07, 2012: The Songsmith Show
Love's A Gamble

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Willie Littlefield Little Willie's Boogie
2. Little Willie Littlefield My Best Wishes
3. Blip Thompkins Got A Feelin' You're Foolin'
4. Blip Thompkins Everything's Been Done Before
5. Lavarda Durst Hattie Green
6. Lavarda Dust I Cried
7. L.C. Williams Jelly Roll
8. L.C. Williams Louisiana Boogie
9. Carl Campbell Goin' Down To Nashville
10. Carl Campbell Oo Wee Baby
11. Clarence Garlow In A Boogie Mood
12. Clarence Garlow She's So Fine
13. Joe Houston Jumpin' The Blues
14. Joe Houston Your Little Girl Is Gone
15. Little T-Bone Love's A Gamble
16. Little T-Bone Christmas Blues
17. Lonnie Lyons Combo Far Away Blues
18. Lonnie Lyons Combo Fly Chick Bounce
19. Conrad Johnson Fisherman's Blues
20. Conrad Johnson Howling On Dowling
21. I.H. Smalley Smalley's Jump
22. I.H. Smalley Young Women's Advice
23. Willie Holiday My Woman Put Me Down
24. Willie Holiday I've Played This Town
25. Robert Smith Free Way Blues