Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Jaill / Traps
Album:Traps Collection:General
Artist:Jaill Added:06/2012
Label:Sub Pop Records 

Track Listing
1.Waste A Lot Of Things 6.House With Haunting
2.Everyone's A Bitch 7.Madness
3.Perfect Ten 8.Million Times
4.Horrible Things (Make Pretty Songs) 9.Ten Teardrops
5.I'm Home 10.While You Reload
 11.Stone Froze Mascot