Various Artists / Davis, Walter Project
Album: Davis, Walter Project   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2013
Label:Electro-Fi Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2013-05-27 Pull Date: 2013-07-29 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Jul 28 Jul 21 Jul 7 Jun 23 Jun 16 Jun 2
Airplays: 2 1 2 1 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 03, 2013: blues with a feelin
Ashes In My Whiskey
4. Jul 20, 2013: blues with a feelin'
My Friends Don't Know Me
2. Jul 27, 2013: blues with a feeli'
Why Should I Be Blue, Oh! Me! Oh! My! Blues, Nothin' But The Blues
5. Jul 06, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Oh! Me! Oh! My! Blues
3. Jul 27, 2013: Music Casserole
The Dozens According To Mr. Davis
6. Jul 01, 2013: no way to say
The Dozens According To Mr. Davis, Ashes In My Whiskey

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Henry Townsend Nothin' But The Blues
2. Billy Boy Arnold Oh! Me! Oh! My! Blues
3. Charlie Musselwhite Why Should I Be Blue
4. Jimmy Mccracklin Blue Sky Is My Blanket
5. Billy Boy Arnold Just One More Time
6. Billy Boy Arnold Angel Child
7. Keith Dunn & Christian Rannenberg Just Can't Help It
8. Charlie Musselwhite Friends We Must Part
9. Billy Boy Arnold New B&O Blues
10. Keith Dunn & Christian Rannenberg Ashes In My Whiskey
11. Christian Rannenberg The Dozens According To Mr. Davis
12. Billy Boy Arnold Goodbye
13. Billy Boy Arnold Move Back To The Woods
14. Jimmy Mccracklin Don't You Wanna Go
15. Billy Boy Arnold Holiday Blues
16. Billy Boy Arnold My Friends Don't Know Me
17. Billy Boy Arnold Please Remember Me
18. Jimmy Mccracklin Interview