Various Artists / West Cosat Guitar Killers Vol 3
Album: West Cosat Guitar Killers Vol 3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2015
Label:El Segundo Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 15, 2023: blues with a feelin
No Money
4. Dec 27, 2021: blues with a feelin' (rebroadcast from Oct 10, 2020)
Weekend Blues
2. Oct 22, 2022: blues with a feelin
Weekend Blues
5. Jun 15, 2021: blues with a feelin (rebroadcast from Sep 14, 2019)
Weekend Blues
3. Sep 10, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Weekend Blues
6. Oct 10, 2020: blues with a feelin'
Weekend Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnny Rogers W/ Roy Milton Junior Jives
2. Teddy Bunn Jackson's Nook
3. Neal Johnson True To You Baby
4. Bobby Kimble W/ Jimmy Nolen Good Fool
5. Z.Z. Hill One Way Love Affair
6. Little Johnnie Taylor I Tried To Understand
7. Curtis Griffin Baby Have Your Way
8. Curtis Griffin I've Found Something Better
9. Sherwood Fleming Good Woman
10. Little Willie Pollard No Money
11. Little Willie Pollard 67 Blues
12. Bobby Kimble W/ Jimmy Nolen I'm Sorry We Had To Part
13. Little Miss Janice Won't Be Back
14. Lafayette Thomas The Swing Thing
15. Little Willie Pollard The City
16. Strangers W? Joel Scott Hill, The The Caterpillar Crawl
17. Lloyd Glen Young Date
18. Little Johnny Taylor Looking At The Future
19. Baby Little & The Playboys Sunrisin'
20. Sherwood Fleming Going Back Home
21. Ervin Rucker & The Blues Benders Hideout
22. Monte Easter W/ Jimmy Nolen Weekend Blues
23. Finis Tasby Just A Kiss
24. Bill Elliott Combo Slow Freight Part 32
25. Valentines, The That's It Man