Pussy Galore / Corpse Love
Album:Corpse Love Collection:General
Artist:Pussy Galore Added:Oct 2015
Label:Caroline Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Jan 07, 2017:a strange pursuit
Let It Loose

Track Listing
1.Die Bitch 15.Cunt Tease
2.Hc Rebellion 16.Just Wanna Die
3.Constant Pain 17.Dead Meat
4.Car Fantasy 18.Kill Yourself
5.Fuck You Man 19.Asshole
6.No Count Solo 20.Spit 'n Shit
7.Why Would I Say It To You 21.Turd On The Run
8.Groovy Phone 22.Ventilator Blues
9.Shitrain 23.Just Wanna See His Face
10.Don't Give A Fuck About You 24.Let It Loose
11.Soundcheck 25.Pretty Fuck Look
12.D.M.P. 26.Spin Out
13.Teen Pussy Power 27.Walk
14.You Look Like A Jew 28.Get Out