Terry, Sonny & Brownie Mcghee / Sonny And Brownie
Album: Sonny And Brownie   Collection:Blues
Artist: Terry, Sonny & Brownie Mcghee   Added:Oct 2015
Label: A & M Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 22, 2022: blues with a feelin
Bring It On Home To Me

Track Listing
1. People Get Ready   7. The Battle Is Over
2. Bring It On Home To Me   8. Walkin' My Blues Away
3. You Bring Out The Boogie In Me   9. Big Wind
4. Sail Away   10. Jesus Gonna Make It Alright
5. Sonny's Thing   11. God And Man
6. White Boy Lost In The Blues   12. On The Road Again