Rawls, Johnny / Tiger In A Cage
Album: Tiger In A Cage   Collection:Blues
Artist:Rawls, Johnny   Added:Mar 2016
Label:Catfood Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 29, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Every Woman Needs A Working Man, Tiger In A Cage
2. Oct 01, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Born To The Blues

Track Listing
1. Tiger In A Cage   7. Having A Party
2. Born To The Blues   8. Your Love Is Lifting Me
3. Red Cadillac   9. Southern Honey
4. Every Woman Needs A Working Man   10. Lucy
5. Reckless Heart   11. Beast Of Burden
6. Keep It Loose   12. I Would Be Nothing