Various Artists / Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection
Album: Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2017

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 06, 2021: Music Genealogy (rebroadcast from Feb 4, 2020)
Voodoo Woman
4. Aug 06, 2019: Music Genealogy
Voodoo Woman
2. Feb 04, 2020: Music Genealogy
Voodoo Woman
5. Dec 15, 2018: blues with a feelin
Voodoo Woman
3. Nov 10, 2019: Music Genealogy
Voodoo Woman
6. Nov 11, 2018: Music Genealogy
Voodoo Woman

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lil Ed Hold That Train
2. Son Seals Cotton Picking Blues
3. Shemekia Copeland Devil's Hand
4. Elvin Bishop Can't Even Do Wrong Right
5. Toronzo Cannon Bad Contract
6. Charlie Musselwhite The Well
7. Marcia Ball The Tattoed Lady
8. Tommy Catro Common Ground
9. Carey & Lurrie Bell The Road Is So Long
10. Koko Taylor Voodoo Woman
11. Selwyn Birchwood Don't Call No Ambulance
12. Rick Estrin Callin' All Fools
13. Joe Louis Walker Too Drunk To Drive Drunk
14. Lee Rocker Crazy When She Drinks
15. Moreland & Arbuckel Take Me With You
16. Jimmy Johnson Your Turn To Cry
17. Delbert Mcclinton Givin' It Up For Your Love
18. Hound Taylor Take Five
19. Anders Osborne Let It Gop
20. Mavis Staples Will The Circle Be Unbroken
21. James Cotton Cotton Mouth Man
22. Albert Collins If Trouble Was Money
23. Jj Grey & Mofro 99 Shades Of Grey
24. Jarekus Singleton I Refuse To Loose
25. Micheal Burks Empty Promises
26. Roomful Of Blues Turn It On, Turn It Up
27. Lazy Lester Raining In My Heart
28. Johnny Winter Shake Your Moneymaker
29. Curtis Salgado Walk A Mile In My Blues
30. Johnnie Johnson Stumblin'
31. Billy Boy Arnold I Ain't Got You
32. Ann Rabson Gonna Stop You
33. Smokin' Joe Kubeck Freezer Burn
34. Guitar Shorty I'm Gonna Leave You
35. A.C. Reed She's Fine
36. Luther Allison Will It Ever Change?
37. Holmes Brothers, The Amazing Grace