Flatt Lonesome / Silence In These Walls
Album:Silence In These Walls Collection:Country
Artist:Flatt Lonesome Added:Jan 2018
Label:Mountain Jam Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2018-01-15 Pull Date:2018-03-19 Charts:Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending:Mar 18Mar 11Mar 4Feb 25Feb 18Feb 11Feb 4Jan 28

Recent Airplay
1.Mar 18, 2023:The Iron Skillet
Cry Oh Cry
4.Aug 13, 2022:The Iron Skillet
Where Do You Go?
2.Feb 18, 2023:The Iron Skillet
Cry Oh Cry
5.Jul 09, 2022:The Iron Skillet
Cry Oh Cry
3.Oct 01, 2022:The Iron Skillet
Where Do You Go?
6.Jun 25, 2022:The Iron Skillet
Cry Oh Cry

Album Review
Reviewed 2018-01-08 
Flatt Lonesome
“Silence In These Walls”
Label: Mountain Home Music Company
Reviewed 1/8/18

Contemplative material typifies this, Flatt Lonesome’s 4th album.
Amazing vocal harmonies and excellent musicianship. Play ‘em all!

1 – (3:10) All My Life* Mid-tempo reflective song of regret, nice.
2 – (4:03) It’s Just Sad* Slow & sad post-breakup song, touching.
3 – (2:52) Build Me A Bridge* Soaring vocal harmonies on this weeper, fine.
4 – (3:05) I’m Not Afraid To Be Alone* Mid-up-tempo song of independence.
5 – (4:31) Cry Oh Cry* Dark & bitter breakup song, wow!
6 – (4:16) Draw Me Near* Slow, heartfelt gospel, great harmonies here.
7 – (3:51) Where Do You Go?* Mid-tempo, poignant, best track on album!
8 – (4:15) Highway Of Pain* Bitter breakup tune, mid-tempo, modal sound, dark.
9 – (2:22) Gently Please Tell Me Goodbye* Slow, sad song of parting, wow!
10 – (3:06) Happy ‘Til He Comes* Bouncy gospel tune, mid-tempo, fine.
11 – (2:54) Falling* Easygoing, meandering love song, sweet & lovely.
12 – (2:43) You’re The Reason* Punchy mid-tempo weeper, funny.

Track Listing
1.All My Life 7.Where Do You Go?
2.It's Just Sad 8.Highway Of Pain
3.Build Me A Bridge 9.Gently Please Tell Me Goodbye
4.I'm Not Afraid To Be Alone 10.Happy 'til He Comes
5.Cry Oh Cry 11.Falling
6.Draw Me Near 12.You're The Reason