Texas Horns, The / Get Here Quick
Album:Get Here Quick Collection:Blues
Artist:Texas Horns, The Added:Apr 2019
Label:Severn Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2019-05-10 Pull Date:2019-07-12 Charts:Blues
Week Ending:Jul 14Jul 7Jun 30Jun 16Jun 9Jun 2May 26May 19

Recent Airplay
1.Jul 20, 2019:blues with a feelin'
Feelin' No Pain
4.Jul 04, 2019:Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Feelin' No Pain
2.Jul 19, 2019:Traditions
Truckload Of Trouble, Soulshine
5.Jun 28, 2019:Traditions
Guitar Town
3.Jul 12, 2019:Traditions
Guitar Town
6.Jun 15, 2019:soul street
Sundown Talkin'

Track Listing
1.Guitar Town 7.2018
2.I'm Doin; Alright 8.Sundown Talkin'
3.Feelin' No Pain 9.Funky Ape
4.Fix Your Face 10.Soulshine
5.Better Get Here Quick 11.You Can't Be Serious
6.Love Is Gone 12.Truckload Of Trouble