Various Artists / Heralds of Oblivion, VOL.1, th
Album: Heralds of Oblivion, VOL.1, th   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Roughage Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 28, 2009: The Darling System (Sweaty Edition)
When the Tomb Beckons/The Un, Ratas Humanas
2. Oct 05, 2005: Brownian Motion
Ratas Humanas

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Demolition Prolegomenon/Matanza
2. Demolition The Catapult
3. Demolition When the Tomb Beckons/The Un
4. Brainstorm Born to Kill
5. Brainstorm Domestic Violence
6. Brainstorm Strain of Your Life
7. Mutilage Vomulence
8. Mutilage Poisonous
9. Mutilage Illusions
10. Catalepsy Compulsive Beastiality
11. Catalepsy Lust for Carnage
12. Catalepsy Abrupt Gestation
13. Decomposed Angels Diabolicos
14. Decomposed Eaten By Acid
15. Decomposed Ratas Humanas