D.O.A. / Loggerheads
Album:Loggerheads Collection:General
Artist:D.O.A. Added:Jan 1994
Label:Alternative Tentacles Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Sep 07, 2006:knifefishhappyhour
That Turbulent Uneasy Feelin

Track Listing
1.Logjam 8.Cocktail Time in Hell
2.I See Your Cross 9.Cut and Dried
3.You Little Weiner 10.Burning in Anger
4.Overpowering Urges 11.Liberation and Execution
5.That Turbulent Uneasy Feelin 12.Witch Hunt
6.The Only Thing Green 13.Knots
7.Overtime 14.I Can't Take Much More
 15.Folsom Prison Dirge