Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Alice In Chains / Facelift
Album:Facelift Collection:General
Artist:Alice In Chains Added:01/1994
Label:Columbia Records (College Radio) 

Track Listing
1.We Die Young 7.It Aint Like that
2.Man in the Box 8.Sunshine
3.Sea of Sorrow 9.Put You Down
4.Bleed the Freak 10.Confusion
5.I Can't Remember 11.I Know Somethin (Bout You)
6.Love, Hate, Love 12.Real Thing