Internal Void / Standing on the Sun
Album:Standing on the Sun Collection:General
Artist:Internal Void Added:Apr 1994
Label:Nuclear Blast America 

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 25, 2012:Catharsis
Desolate Cementery
4.May 28, 2011:(Everybody Hates) Overkill Radio
Unclean Spirit
2.Jan 21, 2012:Catharsis
The Peace Song
5.May 07, 2011:Overkill Radio: A Dangerous Meeting
3.Nov 05, 2011:SLOW-verkill
Desolate Cementery
6.Apr 02, 2011:The Return of Overkill Radio!
Utopia of Daze

Track Listing
1.Warhorse 6.Unclean Spirit
2.Take a Look 7.Devil in Drag
3.The Peace Song 8.Eclipsed
4.Utopia of Daze 9.Line in the Sand
5.Standing on the Sun 10.Desolate Cementery