Various Artists / Hightone Records 10 Yr
Album:Hightone Records 10 Yr Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Jul 1994
Label:Hightone Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 22, 2019:Traditions
Ain't He Got Nerve, Pretty Baby, Deep Eddy Blues, I'll Get to Heaven on My Own, Dark End of the Street, Fourth of July, County Fair, Playin in the Dirt
4.Jun 14, 2007:Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
2.Jul 16, 2013:Global Bluegrass
We Used to Fuss
5.May 31, 2007:Sunshine ... in the Afternoon (Full Moon)
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark
3.Apr 24, 2008:The Courtesy Flush
Ain't He Got Nerve
6.Mar 30, 2005:Sunshine ... In The Afternoon
Dont Be Afraid of the Dark

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Robert CrayPlayin in the Dirt
2.Phil AlvinCounty Fair
3.Dave AlvinFourth of July
4.Otis RushTore Up
5.Rosie FloresLove and Danger
6.Philip WalkerDont Be Afraid of the Dark
7.Gary StewartDark End of the Street
8.Archie RoachCharcoal Lane
9.Joe Louis WalkerI'll Get to Heaven on My Own
10.Dick DaleScalped
11.Jimmie Dale GilmoreDeep Eddy Blues
12.Loved Ones, thePretty Baby
13.Lonesome Strangers, theWe Used to Fuss
14.Heather MylesJust Like Old Times
15.Sonny Burgess W/ Dave AlvinTennessee Border
16.Joe ElyLord of the Highway
17.Rev. Billy C. WirtzTeenie Weenie Meanie
18.Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite BoysHi-Billy Music
19.Mint JulipsAin't He Got Nerve
20.Billy Lee RileyCalhoun City
21.Chris GaffneyQuiet Desperation