Various Artists / Terre Thaemlitz/Omicro
Album: Terre Thaemlitz/Omicro   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1994
Label:Instinct Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 20, 2017: Clean Copper Radio
The Glow of Red Hydrogen

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Terre Thaemlitz Hovering Glows
2. Terre Thaemlitz Fat Chair
3. Omicron Orca
4. Omicron Tranquility Base
5. Human Mesh Dance Wet Moon
6. Human Mesh Dance The Glow of Red Hydrogen
7. Mysteries of Science Virtual Wake