Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Morgana Lefay / Secret Doctrine, the
Album:Secret Doctrine, the Collection:Deep Storage 40
Artist:Morgana Lefay Added:10/1994
Label:Black Mark 

Track Listing
1.Rooms of Sleep 7.The Mirror
2.What Am I 8.State of Intoxication
3.Alley of Oaks 9.Cold World
4.Soldiers of the Holy Empire 10.Lord of the Rings
5.Paradise Lost 11.Last Rites
6.Nowhere Island 12.Dying Evolution
 13.The Secret Doctrine