Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Various Artists / Detroit Gold
Album:Detroit Gold Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists Added:Jan 1995
Label:Solid Smoke Records 

 Recent Airplay
1.Dec 09, 2006:Biff Bang Pow- Album Week
M-C Twine, Worried About You, Am I Losing You, You Better Move, Mrs. Percy, Ain't Gonna Give You Up, I've Been Fooled Before, Sing a Sad Song, Don't Sign the Papers, Feels Like Summer's Comin', Jan Jan, Almost, Cool Jerk

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Capitols, theCool Jerk
2.Delphs, JimmyAlmost
3.Fabulous Counts, theJan Jan
4.Delphs, JimmmyFeels Like Summer's Comin'
5.Delphs, JimmyDon't Sign the Papers
6.Percy & ThemSing a Sad Song
7.Delphs, JimmyI've Been Fooled Before
8.Volumes, theAin't Gonna Give You Up
9.Capitols, theWe Got a Thing That's in
10.Fabulous Counts, theIt's a Man's, Man's World
11.Delphs, JimmyMrs. Percy
12.Gambells, theYou Better Move
13.Delphs, JimmyAm I Losing You
14.Matthews, Johnnie MaeWorried About You
15.Lucas, MattM-C Twine