Various Artists / Soundtrack for the End
Album: Soundtrack for the End   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1995
Label:Self Abuse Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 09, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Usher Sub-Start

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Native X Mondo X
2. Taint Killing Is Just a Tool
3. Con-Dom Decondition
4. Runzelstirn & Gurglestock Ouns're Method
5. Macronympa Sociocusic Suicide
6. Haters, the The Rapture of Transformatio
7. Aube Frequency for Final Field
8. S-Core Consummation
9. Skin Crime Not Soon Enough
10. Diesel Guitars Loomings
11. Violent Onsen Geisha Devil Playmate and Hot Jets
12. Dimuzio, Thomas Usher Sub-Start