Various Artists / 20 Explosive Dynamic Super
Album:20 Explosive Dynamic Super Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Jan 1994
Label:Pravda Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Jan 08, 2019:Clean Copper Radio
Theme From Shaft
2.Sep 23, 2009:Getting Over the Hump
That's the Way

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Slugs, theHooked on a Feeling
2.Sneetches, theI Wanna Be with You
3.Smashing PumpkinsJackie Blue
4.Farmers, theCrocodile Rock
5.Material IssueLittle Willy
6.TrenchmouthThat's the Way
7.Reivers, theBrandy
8.No EmpathyThe Night Chicago Died
9.Sinatras, theShannon
10.Cheer AccidentTheme From Shaft
11.Service, theLove Grows
12.Young Fresh FellowsBlack Betty
13.Spies Who SurfHocus Pocus
14.New Duncan Imperials, theConvoy
15.13 NightmaresEverything I Own
16.M.O.T.ODancing in the Moonlight
17.God's AcreMississippi Queen
18.Poster ChildrenI Feel Love
19.Boom HankJimmy Loves Mary-Anne
20.Mojo NixonJust Dropped in