Various Artists / Blue Ivory
Album: Blue Ivory   Collection:Blues
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Blind Pig Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon
Old Time Shuffle

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mr.B Cow Cow Blues
2. Mr.B J.C.'s Blues
3. Henry Gray Lucky,Lucky Man
4. Boogie Woogie Red Old Time Shuffle
5. Roosevelt Sykes Viper Song
6. Mr.B Little Brother
7. Henry Gray I'm Talking About You
8. Roosevelt Sykes Too Smart Too Soon
9. Mr.B Thunder and Lighting Boogie
10. Mr.B When I Lost My Baby
11. Henry Gray Finger Snappin'boogie
12. Roosevelt Sykes Early Morning Blues
13. Boogie Woogie Red Red's Boogie
14. Mr.B You Don't Know My Mind
15. Boogie Woogie Red Red's Rhumba
16. Roosevelt Sykes Running the Boogie