Various Artists / Hideaway
Album: Hideaway   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1995
Label:Tvt Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 16, 2003: The Dead Guy
Go to Hell

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kmfdm Go to Hell
2. Oedipussy She Believes in Me
3. Die Warzau Peep Show
4. Sister Machine Gun Lung (Bronchitis Mix)
5. Fear Factory Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma M
6. Front Line Assembly Surface Patterns
7. Peace, Love and Pitbulls Reverberation Nation
8. Godflesh Nihil
9. Miranda Sex Garden Cut
10. Jones, Trevor Nunc Dimitus
11. Jones, Trevor Into the Light
12. Jones, Trevor Beyond the Shadow of Death