Various Artists / Working Class Hero
Album: Working Class Hero   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1995
Label:Hollywood Records (Modern  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 17, 2015: Time Traveler
Mind Games
3. Nov 04, 2006: "In Your Ear ..." with David Bug, the masque of the red death / post sports
Mind Games
2. Feb 17, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
Nobody Told Me
4. May 02, 2003: the rust belt
Working Class Hero

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Red Hot Chili Peppers I Found Out
2. Mad Season I Don't Want to Be a Soldier
3. Candlebox Steel and Glass
4. Blues Traveler Imagine
5. Screaming Trees Working Class Hero
6. Minus Five, the Power to the People
7. Magnificent Bastards, the How Do You Sleep
8. Flaming Lips Nobody Told Me
9. Super 8 Well, Well, Well
10. Cheap Trick Cold Turkey
11. Collective Soul Jealous Guy
12. Sponce Isolation
13. Toad the Wet Sprocket Instant Karma
14. Mary Chapin Carpenter Grow Old with Me
15. Clinton, George Mind Games