Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Malformed Earthborn / Defiance of the Ugly By the Me
Album:Defiance of the Ugly By the Me Collection:Deep Storage 200801
Artist:Malformed Earthborn Added:10/1995

Track Listing
1.Nailed Savior 7.Ninth Circle
2.Intoxicating Touch of Freedo 8.Embracing Pain
3.Random Memory Erased 9.Suicide Lair
4.De Vermis Mysteriis 10.Nature Destroys to Build
5.I Can Read Its Thoughts 11.Unconsolable
6.Famous Last Words 12.Cross of Victims