Various Artists / Blue Wave 10TH Anniver
Album: Blue Wave 10TH Anniver   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1996
Label:Blue Wave Productions  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 14, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
What Will It Take
2. Jul 09, 2005: Morning Glory
Backbone Slip: "I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town"

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Built for Comfort Blues Band Can't Stand to See Her Cryin
2. Downchild Blues Band Wednesday Night
3. Kingsnakes, the Motherless World
4. Backbone Slip I'm Gonna Move to the Outski
5. King Biscuit Boy Achin Head
6. Kim Lembo My Tears Came Rolling Down
7. Cub Coda Let's Get Funky
8. Downchild Blues Band I'm Mixed Up
9. Jumpin Joe Whiting What Will It Take
10. Kingsnakes, the Hardlife Boogie
11. Cold Shot Gotta Jones
12. King Biscuit Boy Now I'm Good
13. Kim Lembo Mama Lion
14. Built for Comfort Blues Band Cold Hearted Woman
15. Cub Coda Olds 98 Blues
16. Backbone Slip I Can't Always Be