Various Artists / Jazz in the Wilde
Album: Jazz in the Wilde   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Wwuh Radio, U of Hartford  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 15, 2006: Morning Glory
880 Blues
3. Jul 26, 2003: Morning Glory
When You're not Here
2. Jul 09, 2005: Morning Glory
880 Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Warren Byrd Dis'amblin'
2. Terra Mars Triologue Valley of Search
3. Ricky Alfonso Quintet 880 Blues
4. Mixashawn and Word Out Spirits Amok
5. Feet Music No Threat of Jellyfish
6. Warren Byrd The Space in Guss's Place
7. Mixashawn and Word Out A Connecticut Manatee on Cnn
8. Terra Mars Triologue Danzon Para Fellini
9. Ricky Alfonso Quintet When You're not Here
10. Feet Music It Itches Its in
11. Warren Byrd It Is Well with My Soul