Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Various Artists / Abstract Funk
Album:Abstract Funk Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:08/1996
Label:New Breed Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Thu, 14 Jun 07:Sunshine
Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
2.Fri, 22 Sep 06:Sunshine
Sunshine ... in the Afternoon

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Nutsek Dj Thang
2.Lunar Deep Demon Attack
3.Hustletron Acid Rain Dance
4.Dirty Fingaz Crime Scene
5.Prunes, the Agony
6.Dj Smash Dread Vs. Alien
7.Art & Science Communication
8.Bent Teardrop
9.Hustletron Vinyl Smack
10.Taint Deaf Jazz