Archers of Loaf / All the Nations Airports
Album: All the Nations Airports   Collection:General
Artist:Archers of Loaf   Added:Aug 1996
Label:Alias Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 03, 2009: I once was Canadian
Scenic Pastures
4. Dec 20, 2007: 3rd annual I once was canadian Christmas Extravaganza
Assassination on X-Mas Eve
2. May 20, 2008: I once was Canadian
Vocal Shrapnel
5. Jun 20, 2007: I once was canadian
Scenic Pastures
3. Mar 04, 2008: I once was Canadian (the 3/4 Special)
Chumming the Ocean
6. Jun 02, 2007: Biff Bang Pow
All the Nations Airports

Track Listing
1. Strangled By the Stereo Wire   18. Strangled By The Stereo Wire (Atna 4-Track Demo)
2. All the Nations Airports   19. All The Nations Airports (Atna 4-Track Demo)
3. Scenic Pastures   20. Scenic Pastures (Atna 4-Track Demo)
4. Worst Defense   21. Trilogy (Atna 4-Track Demo)
5. Attack of the Killer Bees   22. Assassination On X-Mas Eve (Atna 4-Track Demo)
6. Rental Sting   23. Chumming The Ocean (Atna 4-Track Demo)
7. Assassination on X-Mas Eve   24. Vocal Shrapnel (Atna 4-Track Demo)
8. Chumming the Ocean   25. Bones Of Her Hands (Atna 4-Track Demo)
9. Vocal Shrapnel   26. Bumpo (Atna 4-Track Demo)
10. Bones of Her Hands   27. Form And File (Atna 4-Track Demo)
11. Bumpo   28. Acromegaly (Atna 4-Track Demo)
12. Form and File   29. Distance Comes In Droves (Atna 4-Track Demo)
13. Acromegaly   30. Bombs Away (Atna 4-Track Demo)
14. Distance Comes in Droves   31. Density (Atna 4-Track Demo)
15. Bombs Away   32. Little Jets (Atna 4-Track Demo)
16. Density (7-Inch Single, Alias, 1996)   33. There Has To Be Something (Atna 4-Track Demo)
17. Little Jets (Unreleased B-Side)   34. Total Failure (Atna 4-Track Demo)