Various Artists / Relativity Urban Asslt
Album: Relativity Urban Asslt   Collection:Hip-hop 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1996
Label:Relativity (Hip Hop)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 30, 2002: The Red Eye Flight
The Real Weight

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. M.O.P. Worlds Famous
2. Beatnuts, the Find that
3. Common The Bitch in Yoo
4. Fat Joe Firewater
5. No I.D. The Real Weight
6. Pmd Rugged N Raw
7. Frankie Cutlass Games People Play
8. Dj Honda Out for the Cash