Various Artists / Cookin' with the Blues
Album: Cookin' with the Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1997
Label:Beehive Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 20, 2021: Alphabet Soup
Listen to the Blues
2. Aug 18, 2007: blues with a feelin'

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Billy Boy Arnold & Tony Mcphee Don't Stay Out All Night
2. Byther Smith Come on in this House
3. Buddy Guy Sit and Cry
4. Paul Delay Band, the Mine All Mine
5. Ike Turner Prancin'
6. Jimmy Johnson When My First Wife Quit Me
7. John Lee Hooker House Rent Boogie
8. Carey Bell & Willie Williams Showing Off My Car
9. Tommy Tucker Drunk
10. Bo Diddley Road Runner
11. Clarence Williams Still a Fool
12. Brian Knight Take this Hammer
13. Big Walter Horton Easy
14. Peter Green & Mick Green Chinese White Boy
15. Isaac Scott Feast Goin' on