Davies, Debbie / I Got that Feeling
Album: I Got that Feeling   Collection:Blues
Artist:Davies, Debbie   Added:Feb 1997
Label:Blind Pig Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 04, 2011: Midnight Sunshine
Where You Keep the Love In This Town?
2. Dec 27, 2009: Blues Marathon
Howlin' at the Moon

Track Listing
1. Howlin' at the Moon   7. Bad for Me
2. Tired Angels   8. Where You Keep the Love for
3. I Got that Feeling   9. Rockin' You Baby
4. Watch Your Step   10. Homework
5. Let the Heartaches Begin   11. Talk to Me
6. Lucky for Love   12. I Could Get Used to this