Various Artists / Little Darla Vol 07
Album: Little Darla Vol 07   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 1997
Label:Darla Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 24, 2017: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Valerie Lemercler 95C
2. Orange Cake Mix Remember the Summer
3. Ciao Bella Dropped Once
4. New Bad Things Caravan
5. Karate New New
6. Clears, the Rock N Roll Band
7. Hydroplane Wurlitzer Jukebox
8. PK5 I'm a Big Black Messy Pussyt
9. Super Friends Machine Green
10. Beatnik Filmstars Now I'm a Millionaire
11. Starbean Gary Numan
12. Two Dollar Guitar Patagonia
13. Bright Break
14. Tomorrowland Arrival
15. Transient Waves If You Want to Soar with Ang
16. Mirza Bless this Gathering
17. Bevis Frond Requiem