Various Artists / Rebel Records 35TH Ann
Album: Rebel Records 35TH Ann   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1997
Label:Rebel Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 15, 2017: Traditions
Little Birdie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Red Allen Little Birdie
2. Charlie Tomlinson I Could Change My Mind
3. Reno & Adcock Earl's Breakdown
4. Emerson & Waldron Fox on the Run
5. Cliff Waldron Ice Covered Birches
6. Whitley & Skaggs Don't Cheat in Your Hometown
7. Roy Mcmillan Cold Wind
8. A.L. Wood Uncle Bill's Still
9. Seldom Scene Wait a Minute
10. Tony Rice Dark As a Dungeon
11. Ralph Stanley Travelling the Highway Home
12. Dave Evans Pastures of Plenty
13. Mcpeak Brothers Lost River
14. Lost 7 Found Harvest Time
15. Forbes Family In My Robe of White
16. Larry Sparks Don't Neglet the Rose
17. Rhonda Vincent Goin' Gone
18. Butch Baldassari Jack Rabbit Trail
19. 3RD Tyme Out Grandpa's Mandolin
20. Blue Highway Lonesome Pine