Bomb Bassets, the / Take a Trip With...
Album: Take a Trip With...   Collection:General
Artist:Bomb Bassets, the   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Lookout Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 30, 1997: 1997 Punk and Indie Year in Review
Under the Moon

Track Listing
1. Under the Moon   7. Imagine
2. Total Destruction to Your..   8. That's All She Wrote
3. Take a Trip (Summer Vacat...   9. Better than that
4. All I Say Is "Duh"   10. Girl of My Dreams
5. The Only Way I Know   11. I'm All for You (Boom Boo...
6. Just Another Magic Moment   12. Crying, Crying, Crying