Various Artists / Black Top Blues-A-Rama
Album: Black Top Blues-A-Rama   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Black Top  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 13, 2024: blues with a feelin
lonesome saxaphone, things i used to do
4. May 09, 2009: blues with a feeling
I Want to Shout About It
2. Jun 22, 2013: blues with a feelin
If I Don't Get Involved
5. Jun 28, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Woman's Gotta Have It
3. Oct 01, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Life's Up and Downs, Mary Joe, Check Out Time

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Levy, Ron Chicken Fried Snake
2. Radcliff, Bobby Ugh!
3. Brown, Nappy Dirty Work
4. Eagin, Snooks Mary Joe
5. Eagin, Snooks Out of Nowhere
6. King, Earl Old Mr. Bad Luck
7. Neville Brothers Woman's Gotta Have It
8. Sumlin, Hubert I Don't Want to Hear About..
9. Gaines, Grady If I Don't Get Involved
10. Earl, Ronnie I Want to Shout About It
11. Davis, James Check Out Time
12. Davis, James Come By Here
13. Tri-Saxual Soul Champs Go Girl!
14. Carol, Fran, and Clarence Emmitt Lee
15. Morgan, Mike Pretty Woman
16. Copley, Al Boogie Woogie on Mkt
17. Hughes, Joe If You Want to See the ...
18. Funderburgh, Anson 20 Miles
19. Buckwheat Zydeco Buck's Nouvelle Jolie Blon
20. Piccolo, Greg The Hammer
21. King, Earl Life's Up and Downs