Jones, Chris / No One but You
Album: No One but You   Collection:Country
Artist:Jones, Chris   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Rebel Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2014: It's Not Bluegrass
Whispering Now

Track Listing
1. Ribbon of Darkness   7. Only My Heart
2. No One but You   8. Model Prisoner
3. I'm not that Good at Goodbye   9. Close the Door
4. Stream of Love   10. In a Mansion Stands My Love
5. My Baby's Just Like Money   11. Shaky Ground
6. Sweetest Love   12. Whispering Now