Various Artists / Jackie Brown
Album: Jackie Brown   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1998
Label:Maverick Recording Compan  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 13, 2006: Eranmuke Datsuzaka... HAI! (some wave)
Strawberry Letter 23

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Womack, Bobby Across 110TH Street
2. Beaumont's Lament
3. Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23
4. Melanie, Simone and Sheronda
5. Withers, Bill Who Is He (And What Is He...
6. Cash, Johnny Tennessee Stud
7. Bloodstone Natural High
8. Pam Grier Long Time Woman
9. Detroit 9000
10. Brown, Foxy (Holy Matrimony) Letter T...
11. Crawford, Randy Street Life
12. Delfonics, the Didn't I Blow Your Mind...
13. Grass Roots, the Midnight Confessions
14. Riperton, Minnie Inside My Love
15. Just Ask Melanie
16. Vampire Sound Inc., the The Lions and the Cucumber
17. Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods Monte Carlo Nights