Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Various Artists / Blackened- the Black M
Album:Blackened- the Black M Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Jun 1998
Label:Metal Blade 

 Recent Airplay
1.Sep 12, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton - Nick Griffin = Hugh Grant With A Swastika Fetish
The Winterway

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.EmperorThus Spake the Nightspirit
2.Hecate EnthronedDanse Macabre
3.In the WoodsI Am Your Flesh
4.AmsvartnerBehind the 100 Years Gate
5.EnthronedThe Ultimate Horde Fights
6.MayhemCursed in Eternity
7.Fatal EmbraceDrowned in the Crossway Wate
8.Cultus SanguineShadows Blood
9.EnslavedThe Man From Hordaland
10.Rotting ChristOut of Spirits
11.BorknagarThe Winterway
13.Dimmu BorgirSpellbound (By the Devil)
14.EnthronedDusk of the Forgotten Darkne
15.Lord BelialEnter the Moonlight Gate
16.Diabolical MasqueradeAstray Within the Coffinwood
17.AmdusciasSacrifices Within Me
18.Hecate EnthronedThe Spell of the Winter Fore
19.ProphanityWalking Through Fire
20.RagnarokEn Verden Au Stein
21.Limbonic ArtThrough Gleams of Death
22.Thy SerpentOf Darkness and Light
23.TartarosImages of the Mystic Sphere
24.Old Mans ChildWhat Malice Embrace