Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Various Artists / Blackened- the Black M
Album:Blackened- the Black M Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:06/1998
Label:Metal Blade 

Recent Airplay
1.Sat, 12 Sep 09:Ragnar of Ravensfjord
Bloodstains Across Atherton - Nick Griffin = Hugh Grant With A Swastika Fetish

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.Emperor Thus Spake the Nightspirit
2.Hecate Enthroned Danse Macabre
3.In the Woods I Am Your Flesh
4.Amsvartner Behind the 100 Years Gate
5.Enthroned The Ultimate Horde Fights
6.Mayhem Cursed in Eternity
7.Fatal Embrace Drowned in the Crossway Wate
8.Cultus Sanguine Shadows Blood
9.Enslaved The Man From Hordaland
10.Rotting Christ Out of Spirits
11.Borknagar The Winterway
12.Usurper Slavehammer
13.Dimmu Borgir Spellbound (By the Devil)
14.Enthroned Dusk of the Forgotten Darkne
15.Lord Belial Enter the Moonlight Gate
16.Diabolical Masquerade Astray Within the Coffinwood
17.Amduscias Sacrifices Within Me
18.Hecate Enthroned The Spell of the Winter Fore
19.Prophanity Walking Through Fire
20.Ragnarok En Verden Au Stein
21.Limbonic Art Through Gleams of Death
22.Thy Serpent Of Darkness and Light
23.Tartaros Images of the Mystic Sphere
24.Old Mans Child What Malice Embrace