Brown, Texas Johnny / Nothin' but the Truth
Album: Nothin' but the Truth   Collection:Blues
Artist:Brown, Texas Johnny   Added:Aug 1998
Label:Choctaw Creek Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 17, 2024: blues with a feelin
There Goes the Blues
4. Jul 10, 2004: blues with a feelin'
Nothin' but the Truth, Two Steps From the Blues, Cheatin' and Stealin', There Goes the Blues
2. Jun 23, 2023: soul street
Two Steps From the Blues
5. May 22, 2004: blues with a feelin'
Your House, Your Home
3. Apr 19, 2008: blues with a feelin
Two Steps From the Blues
6. Jun 14, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Strange Situation

Track Listing
1. Cheatin' and Stealin'   7. Once Was
2. There Goes the Blues   8. Ain't no Way
3. Your House, Your Home   9. No Part-Time Lover
4. Tender Age, Gentle Woman   10. Stand the Pain
5. Strange Situation   11. Blue and Lonesome
6. Two Steps From the Blues   12. Nothin' but the Truth