Various Artists / Hard Times COME...VOL1
Album: Hard Times COME...VOL1   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1998
Label:Bgp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 29, 2012: Sreet Hassle
Georgia Blues
2. Dec 08, 2002: Sunnyside Up
Hard Times Come Again no Mor

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bentley Boys, the Down on Penny's Farm
2. Blind Alfred Reed How Can a Poor Man Stand Suc
3. Lane Hardin Hard Time Blues
4. Ernest Stoneman All I Got's Gone
5. Slim Smith Bread Line Blues
6. Alec Johnson Miss Meal Cramp Blues
7. Kelly Harrell My Name Is John Johanna
8. Dave Mccarn Serves Em Fine
9. J.D. Short It's Hard Time
10. Uncle Dave Macon All in Down and Out
11. Rutherford & Foster Richmond Blues
12. Elder Curry & His Congregation Hard Times
13. Cofer Brothers Georgia Hobo
14. Blind Lemon Jefferson One Dime Blues
15. Fiddlin John Carson Dixie Boll Weavil
16. Chubby Parker See the Black Clouds A'break
17. Scrapper Blackwell Down and Out Blues
18. Edward L. Crain Starving to Death on a Gover
19. Barbecue Bob We Sure Got Hard Times
20. Samantha Bumgarner Georgia Blues
21. Mississippi John Hurt Blue Harvest Blues
22. Dixon Brothers Weaver's Life
23. Graham Brothers Hard Times Come Again no Mor