Illusion Of Safety / Bad Karma
Album:Bad Karma Collection:General
Artist:Illusion Of Safety Added:Sep 1998
Label:Jk Tapes 

Recent Airplay
1.May 25, 2011:Brownian Bliss
Speed Brutality Honesty
2.Apr 19, 2011:Bisous Bijoux

Track Listing
1.Fuck Reality 8.Quick Fix
2.Sham 9.Immanent
3.Pecking Order 10.In 110 Countries
4.Shadowplay 11.Speed Brutality Honesty
5.Bad Carnival Acid 12.The Doctor Is in
6.Limerance 13.Inhuman
7.Xtreme State of Fear 14.The False Mirror