Monkey Mafia / Shoot the Boss
Album: Shoot the Boss   Collection:General
Artist: Monkey Mafia   Added:Dec 1998
Label: Arista Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 22, 2004: These Holes Three: Monkey Special
Make Jah Music

Track Listing
1. Make Jah Music   7. Ward 10
2. Blow the Whole Joint Up   8. The Whore of Babylon
3. I Am Fresh   9. Metro Love
4. Lion in the Hall   10. Healing of the Nation
5. Steppa's Ball   11. Retreat Wicked Man
6. Work Mi Body   12. Long As I Can See the Light