Various Artists / Blues Masters Vol 16
Album: Blues Masters Vol 16   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1999
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 05, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Odds and Ends
4. Mar 05, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Off the Wall, I Here You Knockin'
2. Mar 15, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Shake the Boogie
5. Dec 25, 2010: blues marathon 2010
Born in Chicago, Come Back Baby, Cotton Crop Blues, Hootin' Blues No. 2
3. Mar 24, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Jump the Boogie
6. Aug 04, 2007: blues with a feelin'
Cotton Crop Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Walter & His Jukes Off the Wall
2. Jimmy Reed Odds and Ends
3. Jimmy Cotton Blues Quartet Cotton Crop Blues
4. Sonny Boy Williamson Keep It to Yourself
5. Jr. Wells Chicago Blues Band Help Me
6. Paul Butterfield Blues Band Born in Chicago
7. Lazy Lester I Here You Knockin'
8. Papa Lightfoot Jump the Boogie
9. Doctor Ross Come Back Baby
10. William Clarke Pawnshop Bound
11. Slim Harpo Baby Scratch My Back
12. Gary Primich The Briar Patch
13. Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie
14. Sonny Boy Williamson Shake the Boogie
15. J. Geils Band Whammer Jammer
16. Sonny Terry Hootin' Blues No. 2