Omar and the Howlers / Swingland
Album: Swingland   Collection:Blues
Artist:Omar and the Howlers   Added:Mar 1999
Label:Black Top  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 20, 2007: The Hair of the Dog
One Room Country Shack
2. May 25, 2004: At the Cafe Bohemian
Ain't that Just Like a Woman

Track Listing
1. Mr. Blues Is Coming to Town   7. So Mean to Me
2. Ain't that Just Like a Woman   8. Going Up to the Country
3. Hit the Road, Jack   9. That's Your Daddy Yaddy Yo
4. Yellow Coat   10. Quiet Whiskey
5. Don't Loose Your Cool   11. One Room Country Shack
6. Work Song   12. Alligator Wine