Bradley, Dale Ann / Old Southern Porches
Album: Old Southern Porches   Collection:Country
Artist:Bradley, Dale Ann   Added:Apr 1999
Label:Pinecastle Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 30, 2022: Traditions
Steady As a Rock
2. Apr 16, 2006: Sunny Side Up
What Am I Doing Loving You a

Track Listing
1. Reason Enough   7. Rain on the Roof
2. A Face on a Poster   8. Meghan's Smile
3. Steady As a Rock   9. Letting Go of You Is Surely
4. Heading Back to You   10. This Old Heart of Mine
5. What Am I Doing Loving You a   11. Old Southern Porches
6. I'll Stop Loving You in Styl   12. Stuck in the Middle with You